Loading Events

Event

Spotlight Tours

Sunday 21 January / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 11 March 2018

David Lodge

Book Launch: Writer’s Luck

Thursday 25 January / 6.30pm8.00pm

Spotlight Tours

Friday 26 January / 1.00pm1.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 9 March 2018

Spotlight Tours

Sunday 28 January / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 11 March 2018

Spotlight Tours

Friday 2 February / 1.00pm1.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 9 March 2018

Family Saturday

Saturday 3 February / 1.00pm4.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Saturday 3 March 2018

Spotlight Tours

Sunday 4 February / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 11 March 2018

Spotlight Tours

Friday 9 February / 1.00pm1.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 9 March 2018

Collage Workshop with Eloise Renouf

Sunday 11 February / 1.00pm3.00pm

Spotlight Tours

Sunday 11 February / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 11 March 2018

+ Export Events

Browse by category

Future Exhibitions